Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Team Nick !!!!

Team Nick !!!!

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Team Nick !!!!
"Great place"
Profile photo of Jennivene Blake

Jennivene Blake

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennivene Blake
"The staff is always super helpful! James is a definite asset to this business"
Profile photo of Alicia Cathey

Alicia Cathey

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Cathey
"Trey is super informative on what policy’s offer and everything that is covered under the one of your choosing. He’s super helpful in recommendations to help you out. Super nice guy! Would definitely recommend him!"
Profile photo of Ethan Bryant

Ethan Bryant

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Bryant
"Trey is very knowledgeable, responsive, and has taken great care of my family’s insurance needs from day 1. I highly recommend Trey and his team."
Profile photo of Jared Street

Jared Street

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Street
"Trey was responsive and helpful when we switched our car insurance over. He explained the process clearly and was very helpful for our family as we navigated the process."
Profile photo of Kimberly Brents

Kimberly Brents

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Brents
"Always great customer service and fast to help customers."
Profile photo of Amy McPherson

Amy McPherson

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy McPherson
"Trey is the best! He is personable, attentive, and so helpful. We go through Trey for our personal and business insurance and it has been a great experience. Insurance can be stressful but if you go with Trey you know you are in good hands that actually care and will go above and beyond to take care of you."
Profile photo of Kenya

Kenya

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kenya
"I was involved in an accident that completely totalled my car out on a Sunday. I called StateFarm on Monday reported my claim and Tuesday I had my claim insurance funds in my hands. Luckily I was able to find the same year, make and model of the vehicle I loss on Cars.com and paid cash for it. State Farm made this whole entire process so easy with no Hassel. Since then I have added 2 vehicles to my policy and I even got my Mom house and car insured with State Farm and we are so grateful to have a company during these hard times show so much support and professionalism during these times. If you want to get treated fairly please call Trey Clemens. Thanks Kenya"
Profile photo of Brent Manint

Brent Manint

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Manint
""Great friendly service always. ""
Profile photo of Eric Gentry

Eric Gentry

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Gentry
"Trey is the best. Always there when I need him. Best agent in Memphis."
Profile photo of Shel Merlin

Shel Merlin

July 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shel Merlin
"Honest dependable"
Profile photo of Ryan Vincent

Ryan Vincent

January 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Vincent
"Trey is a great agent! Helped me and my family out, and saved us money!"
Profile photo of Pablo Guerrero

Pablo Guerrero

June 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Guerrero
"I got a great quote thanks to Abi Bowers!! She worked hard to get me the best deal!"
Profile photo of Candace Ledford

Candace Ledford

June 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Ledford
"If you need insurance Trey Clemens State Farm is the way to go!! Abi Bowers is the best representative! She was knowledgeable, quick, kind, and worked hard to get me the best quote!"
Profile photo of Lauren Gingras

Lauren Gingras

March 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Gingras
"High five to this team!"
Profile photo of Carly Abbott

Carly Abbott

March 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Abbott
"Abi bower was awesome and helped me with a quote over the phone. Very professional."
Profile photo of Ashley Barbera

Ashley Barbera

March 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Barbera
"Abi Bower was awesome in helping find the perfect price for our insurance needs!! Will defiently recommend to friends and family. No complaints."
Profile photo of Jennifer Perez

Jennifer Perez

March 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Perez
"Very knowledgeable and pleasant staff to work with!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jonathan West

Jonathan West

March 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan West
"Incredible customer service! Could not have been more satisfied with my experience."
Profile photo of Kim Phalin

Kim Phalin

March 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Phalin
"Wonderful staff!!"
Profile photo of Heather Rae

Heather Rae

March 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Rae
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Mike C

Mike C

March 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Mike C
"I had a great experience, my representative Abi was super professional and helped with every question I had."
Profile photo of Coralie Taylor-Larson

Coralie Taylor-Larson

March 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Coralie Taylor-Larson
"Abi Bower was incredibly helpful with an over the phone quote. She broke everything down so I understood coverage. I would highly recommend this agent!"
Profile photo of Tim Barton

Tim Barton

March 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Barton
"I had the easiest time processing my claim with this office. The provided me with great additional product information too!"
Profile photo of Avery Ross

Avery Ross

March 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Ross
"Abi Bower was very helpful when I called inquiring about changing my insurance plan. I appreciate her insight and how quickly she responded to my message. Great establishment with great employees !"